Provincial Executive

New pictures expected today as the Installation of MEGS is today, 28th July 2021

The Provincial Executive consists of:-

Ex. Comp. Stephen Allum, Most Excellent Grand Superintendent.

Ex. Comp. Colin Upton, Deputy Grand Superintendent.

Ex. Companion Jonathan Stainton-Ellis, Provincial Second Grand Principal

Ex. Comp. Jonathan Bell, Provincial Third Grand Principal

Ex. Comp. Tony Tykocki, Provincial Grand Scribe Esra.

Ex. Comp. Michael Fagelman, Provincial Grand Treasurer.

Ex. Comp Chris Davis, Provincial Director of Ceremonies.